AXA FlexiDrive: discount for careful driving

Mobile app AXA FlexiDrive developed for the French group of insurance companies AXA Group automatically monitors the driving behavior. During the trip, the application collects the necessary data on the driving style of the vehicle and calculates bonus points, which can later be exchanged for a discount when purchasing insurance.

Watch the video about the basics of the service or read the announcement about launching an app.

AXA
Roadcom

Roadcom: asphalt factories statistics

The mobile app for internal usage at Roadcom Company automatically collects statistics on the objects of the company and provides reports at specified times. The owner of the application can at any time get a slice of the given data sets within any object.

Mobile app Smotra.ru

The mobile application developed for the project Smotra.ru, is a social network for motorists. Users can view the news feed, share information with other members of the service with convenient chat rooms, familiarize themselves with the planned events, search the car wash database and much more. At the time of the creation of the native application for iOS, the service had a fairly large permanent audience, and therefore the architecture and interface of the application were developed taking into account the already large amount of statistical data on the needs of users.

Smotra.ru Локатор

Quick and free mobile app estimation

To get a free 30-minute consultation about mobile development enter your e-mail, and our manager will contact you within a few hours.

We can promptly give an approximate estimation of the project by cost and timing if you briefly describe its main idea and functions.

Unighted: club social network

Users can view upcoming events in the clubs that are supposed by the participant of the events, as well as the possibility of making mutual evaluations and direct correspondence. The service sends notifications about upcoming events.

Unighted
Организация Грузоперевозок

Country of transport

The service is a meeting point for cargo drivers and customers all over Russia. In the mobile app there are applications for the carriage of goods with the indication of various parameters (permission to put things on top of each other or transport along with another cargo). Also the client can order additional services: cargo insurance, loaders, cargo storage. For the convenience of users, the money transfer from the client to the driver is provided directly in the app.

Boomerang discount system

There are a lot of application-solutions in the field of unified cards that provide discounts in stores and restaurants. Boomerang provides an opportunity not only to receive discounts when shopping, but also to make money on purchases of your friends. The developed site and mobile application on Android can be used for purchases both online and offline. Do not miss the start of the service!

Boomerang
Lingvo Skill

Teaching English: Lingvo Skill

The best method of teaching colloquial English is auditory and colloquial when it is possible to memorize words through constant listening. The mobile application Lingvo Skill allows you to acquire sets of words of varying degrees of difficulty for memorization, which speeds up the assimilation of the phonetics of the new language.

P2P общение в MiMiMi

Проект MiMiMi (CallBox) разрабатывался как средство общения пользователей в сети, не требующее регистрации и не собирающие никаких персональных данных. Вы устанавливаете приложение, отправляете ссылку собеседнику и разговариваете. Без аккаунтов, без использования сервиса, без каких-либо других данных о вас. Вы можете удалять приложение после звонка и устанавливать перед каждым использованием.

MiMiMi
PCRadio

P2P chatting with CallBox

The CallBox project is a way of communication for users based on the blockchain technology, which does not require registration and does not collect personal data. You install the app, send the link to the someone and talk. Without accounts, without using the server, without any other data about you. You can delete the app after the call and install again before each use.

Generosity

Mobile app Generosity is designed to make desired gifts. Users can unite in order to arrange a holiday for a common friend, colleague or relative. Events can be created both for themselves and for another person, the collected money is transferred at the right time to the beneficiary's account automatically. For communication between the participants of the event a convenient chat is provided.

Щедрость
Мобильные приложения для медицинских конгрессов

Mobile apps for medical congresses

Within the framework of one project, mobile applications for the XV Congress of the Russian Society of Urology, the Russian National Congress of Cardiologists 2015 and the Russian Scientific Medical Society of Therapists were developed. Applications allow you to access the current congress program, create a personal schedule of sessions, and receive the latest news. Registered participants get access to the materials of the congresses and the possibility of direct communication with other participants through the application.

Virtual discount card storage service Wmestocard

The mobile app for Android Wmestocard allows users to download virtual discount cards to mobile device, present them when paying in stores and receive discounts. In the app there is a system for notifying about new discounts and the ability to communicate with other users.

Сервис Wmestocard
Магазин часов Bestwatch

Bestwatch online-shop

The mobile app for business Bestwatch allows you to browse the product catalog, search for goods and make orders. In individual tabs, you can find the nearest points of sale in the city and get acquainted with the latest news and shares.

Lunch It There: catalog of restaurants

In the mobile app Lunch It There you can search for restaurants in many cities around the world. Key words and filters are used to find the desired institution, users can browse the menu, get a discount and leave a review.

Каталог Lunchitthere
Мобильная игра Eyes Attack

Mobile game Eyes Attack

Mobile game developed for the Japanese publisher Marvelous Games. It is based on the modified Cocos2d graphics framework using the Box2d real-time physics emulation library. The work is supported both on iOS phones and on tablets.

Children's magazine

Developing a children's mobile app for the iPad. Contains stories, puzzles, mazes and other mini-games on every page. All actions of the child are accompanied by voice explanations. It is based on the modified Cocos2d graphics framework.

Детский журнал Вырастайка

And 100 more projects

Book a consultation with a specialist

To get a free 30-minute consultation about mobile development enter your e-mail, and our manager will contact you within a few hours.

To clarify the cost and timing of development, it will be extremely useful for us to have information on the following points:

  • Which platforms should the mobile app work on: iOS, Android, both?
  • Should it be optimized for smartphones only or also for tablets?
  • What is the essence of the app? What functionality does it provide to the user? Just in a few words.
  • Whether the application should be a part of an already existing system (online store, information portal, etc.)?
  • Is it necessary to develop a server part? If so, what functions does it have? Are there servers already developed or do we have to solve this issue??
  • Are there any analogues of the application being developed in the App Store / Google Play? Links to them can accelerate the understanding of the idea.
наверхпозвонить8 800 250 70 89

Мобильные приложения для бизнеса. Портфолио AppCraft

Мобильные приложения для бизнеса

Перед тем как заказать мобильное приложение, важно понять в чем его уникальность и полезность для пользователя и проверить идею мобильного приложения, в противном случае вы зря потратите деньги. Ознакомьтесь с информацией как формируется стоимость мобильного приложения, чтобы не переплатить за разработку. Иногда выгоднее и полезнее заказать создание мобильной версии сайта. Подробнее тут.

AXA - скидка за аккуратное вождение

Мобильное приложение AXA для группы страховых компаний Малайзии автоматически отслеживает файл поездки пользователя на автомобиле. В процессе вождения приложение собирает необходимые данные о стиле управления транспортным средством и насчитывает бонусные баллы, которые впоследствии можно обменять на скидку при покупке страховки.

AXA
Roadcom

Roadcom - статистика по асфальтовым заводам

Мобильное приложение для внутреннего использования Roadcom автоматически собирает статистику по объектам компании и предоставляет отчеты в заданные моменты времени. Кроме того, владелец приложения может в любой момент времени получить срез по заданным наборам данных в рамках любого объекта.

Быстрая оценка мобильного приложения

Для получения бесплатной консультации по любым вопросам оставьте свой номер телефона или e-mail и мы вам скоро перезвоним.

Для получения примерной оценки проекта по стоимости и срокам опишите его в двух словах и мы с вами свяжемся.

Unighted - клубная социальная сеть

Пользователи могут просматривать предстоящие события в клубах, предполагаемых участником мероприятий, так же есть возможность проставления взаимных оценок и прямой переписки. Сервис отправляет оповещения о предстоящих мероприятиях.

Unighted
Организация Грузоперевозок

Организация Грузоперевозок

Сервис соединяет грузоперевозчиков по всей стране и потенциальных клиентов. Водители могут легко зарегистироваться с помощью сайт или мобильного приложения, заполнить анкету о предоставляемых услугах и начать работать. Клиенты могут создать заказ и выбрать лучшего отправителя по заданным параметрам.

Boomerang - универсальные скидки

Есть целый ряд решений в области единых карт, предоставляющих скидки в ряде магазинов. Сервис Boomerang предоставляет возможонсть не только получать скидки при покупках, но и зарабатывать на покупках своих друзей. Разработанный сайт и мобильное приложение можно использовать при покупках как в онлайне, так и в оффлайне. Следите за стартом сервиса!

Boomerang
Lingvo Skill

Обучение английскому языку - Lingvo Skill

Лучший метод обучения разговорному английскому - слуховой и разговорный, когда есть возможность заучивать слова через постоянное прослушивание. Мобильное приложение Lingvo Skill позволяет приобретать наборы слов разной степени сложности для заучивания, что ускоряет усваивание фонетики нового языка.

P2P общение в MiMiMi

Проект MiMiMi (CallBox) разрабатывался как средство общения пользователей в сети, не требующее регистрации и не собирающие никаких персональных данных. Вы устанавливаете приложение, отправляете ссылку собеседнику и разговариваете. Без аккаунтов, без использования сервиса, без каких-либо других данных о вас. Вы можете удалять приложение после звонка и устанавливать перед каждым использованием.

MiMiMi
PCRadio

PCRadio - радиостанции в кармане

Мобильное приложение для сервиса PCRadio обеспечивает отличное звучание при минимальном использовании трафика. Слушайте шоу, концерты и музыку сотен жанров и направлений. Команда радио постоянно работает над улучшением контента, обеспечивая пользователей лучшей музыкой.

Щедрость

Приложение Щедрость призвано сделать подарки желаемыми. Пользователи могут объединяться для того, чтобы устроить праздник общему другу, коллеге или родственнику. События можно создавать как для себя, так и для другого человека, собранные средства переводятся в нужный момент на счет получателя автоматически. Для общения между участниками события предусмотрен удобный чат.

Щедрость
Мобильные приложения для медицинских конгрессов

Мобильные приложения для медицинских конгрессов

В рамках одного проекта были разработаны мобильные приложения для XV Конгресса Российского Общества Урологов, Российского Национального Конгресса Кардиологов 2015 и Российского Научного Медицинского Общества Терапевтов. Приложения позволяют получить доступ к актуальной программе конгрессов, составлять личное расписание сессий, а также получать самые последние новости. Зарегистрированные участники получают доступ к материалам конгрессов и возможность непосредственной коммуникации с другими участниками через приложение.

Сервис хранения виртуальных дисконтных карт Wmestocard

Мобильное приложение для iOS и Android Wmestocard позволяет загружать виртуальные дисконтные карты на мобильное устройство, предъявлять их при оплате в магазинах и получать скидки. В мобильном приложении так же имеется система оповещения о новых скидках и возможность общаться с другими пользователями.

Сервис Wmestocard
Магазин часов Bestwatch

Интернет-магазин Bestwatch

Мобильное приложение для бизнеса Bestwatch позволяет просматривать каталог продукции, осуществлять поиск по товарам и оформлять заказы. В отдельных вкладках предоставляется возможность просматривать ближайшие точки продаж в городе и ознакамливаться с последними новостями и акциями.

Каталог ресторанов Lunch It There

Мобильное приложение для iOS и Android Lunch It There предоставляет услуги по поиску ресторанов во многих городах мира. Пользователям предоставлена возможность найти необходимое заведение используя ключевые слова и фильтры, всегда можно просмотреть меню, получить скидку и оставить отзыв.

Каталог Lunchitthere
Мобильная игра Eyes Attack

Мобильная игра Eyes Attack

Мобильная игра, разработанная для японского издателя Marvelous Games. Основана на модифицированном графическом фреймворке Cocos2d с использованием библиотеки эмулирования физики в реальном времени Box2d. Поддерживается работа как на телефонах, так и на планшетах.

Детский журнал Вырастайка

Развивающее детское мобильное приложение для iPad. Содержит рассказы, пазлы, лабиринты и другие мини-игры на каждой странице. Все действия ребенка сопровождаются голосовыми пояснениями. Основана на модифицирванном графическом фреймворке Cocos2d.

Детский журнал Вырастайка

Бесплатная консультация специалиста!

Для получения бесплатной консультации по любым вопросам оставьте свой номер телефона и мы вам скоро перезвоним.

Для уточнения стоимости и сроков разработки нам будет крайне полезно владеть информацией по следующим моментам:

  • На каких платформах должно работать мобильное приложение: iOS и/или Android?
  • Должно быть оптимизировано под смартфоны или планшеты?
  • В чем заключается суть приложения? Какой функционал оно предоставляет пользователю? Буквально несколько слов.
  • Есть ли аналоги разрабатываемого приложения в App Store / Google Play? Ссылки на них могут ускорить понимание идеи до мгновения.
  • Требуется ли разработка серверной части? Если да, какие функции она в себе несет? Сервера уже имеются или этот вопрос решаем мы?
  • Призвано ли приложение стать частью уже существующей системы (интернет-магазина, информационного портала и т.п.)?
Наверх